During the Christmas and New Year holiday periods waste collection days will change.
All residents will receive a bin hanger at the beginning of December to advise of the changes that apply to Great Paxton. These are also set out below for you to note.

Normal Change to
Monday 23 December Saturday 21 December
Tuesday 24 December Monday 23 December
Wednesday 25 December Tuesday 24 December
Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December
Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December
Monday 30 December Normal day of collection
Tuesday 31 December Normal day of collection
Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January
Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January
Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January

Residents can also download their collection calendar via www.huntingdonshire.gov.uk/bins

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).